Home     AGB     Impressum     Sitemap     deutsch     
 
 

Contact

Prof. Dr. Peter Quirmbach
Managing Directo
r  
Phone: +49 2624 9433-200

quirmbach@difk.de  
Dipl.-Min. Hartmuth Koerber
Laboratory Manager  
Phone: +49 2624 9433-211

koerber@difk.de  
Ibrahim Amghar B.Sc.
Physics I
 
Phone: +49 2624 9433-212

amghar@difk.de  
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Florian Rave
Physics II  
Phone: +49 2624 9433-219

rave@difk.de  
Dipl.-Chem. Armin Waeschenbach
Chemistry  
Phone: +49 2624 9433-227

waeschenbach@difk.de  
Dipl.-Min. Hartmuth Wuthnow
Mineralogy  
Phone: +49 2624 9433-229

wuthnow@difk.de